Administrative Positions

2019-2020 Committee Assignments

Graduate Student Studies (AGSC)

Chair: Gaston Gordillo

Members: Pat Moore, Camilla Speller, Darlene Weston

Anthropology Undergraduate Studies Committee (AUSC)

Chair: Carole Blackburn

Members: Zhichun Jing, Nicola Levell, Sabina Magliocco

Website and Communication: Mark Turin (T1), Bill McKellin

Equity: Pat Shaw

Museum Liaison: Jennifer Kramer

Special Events: Jennifer Kramer

Peer Teaching Review: John Barker

Department Review Advance Prep: Andrew Martindale (Associate Head), Bruce Miller, Shaylih Muehlmann

Safety and Space: Sarah Shneiderman (T1)

LOA Director: David Pokotylo

Awards Faculty: Daisy Rosenblum, John Barker

Awards Students: Millie Creighton

On Leave or Seconded to other units or programs: M. Blake (as of November 1), Wade Davis (both terms), V. Kamat (both terms), L. Robertson (Partial), S. Shneiderman (T2), M. Turin (T2)